Welcome to our 2019 Board of Directors!

Please welcome the 2019 Board of Directors for the Austin Blues Society!

• Ed Matyas, President

• Debra Frazier-Smith, Vice-President

• Elizabeth Juell, Treasurer

• Lamarque Polvado, Secretary

• Rocky Ivy, Board Member

• Jacques Moreau, Board Member

• Deborah Vanko, Board Member

The 2019 Board Advisors are:

• Catfish Russ

• Gary Woodcock

• Lisa Woodcock

• Elijah Zane

Here's to a successful 2018, and an even better 2019!


Search By Tags

Copyright © 2015-20 Austin Blues Society, all rights reserved.

Austin Blues Society, P.O. Box 81844, Austin TX, 78708-1844.

Site design by Unthinkable Research.

ABS logo design contributed by

Grego Anderson of Mojohand.