Welcome to our New Board Members!!

We're very excited to announce our newest Austin Blues Society board members! Our sincere congratulations to:

  • Tom Bowman

  • Debra Frazier-Smith

  • Rocky Ivy

  • Elizabeth Juell

  • Ed Matyas

These individuals are volunteering their considerable talent, effort and time to continue our mission to preserve and promote blues music, and we're most thankful for their participation. If you see them at one of our events, please don't hesitate to introduce yourself - they're eager to make new acquaintances!